Skip Navigation

Explore Our Schools

Everything you need to know about our schools is right here, in one convenient place. Select a school’s Basic Info button to view contact info and accountability report cards. Or, select a school’s Website button to visit their website.

View bell schedules (PDF)

Home Education (K-8)

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760.432.2221

3115 Las Palmas Ave.
Escondido, CA 92025
Google Map

Principal: Audrey Frank
afrank@eusd.org

Schedule a tour

Play button that leads to a Home Educatioin highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

Preschool

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760.489.4131

Lincoln Annex
1029 N. Broadway
Escondido, CA 92026
Google Map

Principal: Marcia Karadashian
mkaradashian@eusd.org

Schedule a campus tour

Elementary Schools (K-5)

Bernardo

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760.432.2700

1122 Mountain Heights Drive
Escondido, CA 92029
Google Map

Principal: Lisa Du Ket
lduket@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card [SARC] (PDF)

Schedule a campus tour


Play button that leads to a Bernardo Elementary highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

Central

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760.432.2431

122 W. Fourth Ave.
Escondido, CA 92025
Google Map

Principal: Stephanie Rosson-Niess
srosson-niess@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card [SARC] (PDF)

Schedule a campus tour


Play button that leads to a Central Elementary highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

Conway

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760.432.2435

1325 Conway Drive
Escondido, CA  92027
Google Map

Principal: Christina Meglich
cmeglich@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card [SARC] (PDF)

Schedule a campus tour


Play button that leads to a Conway Elementary highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

Farr Avenue

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760.735.3049

933 Farr Ave.
Escondido, CA 92026
Google Map

Principal: Lizeth Lopez
lilopez@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card [SARC] (PDF)

Schedule a campus tour


Play button that leads to a Farr Elementary highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

Felicita

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760.432.2444

737 W. 13th Ave.
Escondido, CA 92025
Google Map

Principal: Marty Hranek
mhranek@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card [SARC] (PDF)

Schedule a campus tour


Play button that leads to a Felicita Elementary highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

Glen View

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760.432.2448

2201 E. Mission Ave.
Escondido, CA 92027
Google Map

Principal: Cesar Carrasco
ccarrasco@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card [SARC] (PDF)

Schedule a campus tour


Play button that leads to a Glen View Elementary highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

Juniper

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760.432.2462

1809 Juniper St.
Escondido, CA 92025
Google Map

Principal: Jason Wrzeski
jwrzeski@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card [SARC] (PDF)

Schedule a campus tour


Play button that leads to a Juniper Elementary highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

Lincoln

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760.432.2466

1029 N. Broadway
Escondido, CA 92026
Google Map

Principal: Angel Gotay
agotay@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card [SARC] (PDF)

Schedule a campus tour


Play button that leads to a Lincoln Elementary highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

L.R. Green

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760.432.2260

3115 Las Palmas Ave.
Escondido, CA 92025
Google Map

Principal: Audrey Frank
afrank@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card [SARC] (PDF)

Schedule a campus tour


Play button that leads to an L. R. Green Elementary highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

Miller

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760.432.2470

1975 Miller Ave.
Escondido, CA 92025
Google Map

Principal: Kathy Morris
kmorris@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card [SARC] (PDF)

Schedule a campus tour


Play button that leads to a Miller Elementary highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

North Broadway

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760.432.2479

2301 N. Broadway
Escondido, CA 92026
Google Map

Principal: Jason Hoff
jhoff@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card [SARC] (PDF)

Schedule a campus tour


Play button that leads to a North Broadway Elementary highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

Oak Hill

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760.432.2483

1820 Oak Hill Drive
Escondido, CA 92027
Google Map

Principal: Rick Ausby
rausby@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card [SARC] (PDF)

Schedule a campus tour


Play button that leads to an Oak Hill Elementary highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

Orange Glen

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760.432.2487

2861 E. Valley Parkway
Escondido, CA 92027
Google Map

Principal: Beth Crooks
bcrooks@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card [SARC] (PDF)

Schedule a campus tour


Play button that leads to an Orange Glen Elementary highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

Pioneer

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760.432.2412

980 N. Ash St.
Escondido, CA 92027
Google Map

Principal: Melina Quon
mquon@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card [SARC] (PDF)

Schedule a campus tour


Play button that leads to a Pioneer Elementary highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

Reidy Creek

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760.739.5800

2869 N. Broadway
Escondido, CA 92026
Google Map

Principal: Kelly Mussatti
kmussatti@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card [SARC] (PDF)

Schedule a campus tour


Play button that leads to a Reidy Creek Elementary highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

Rock Springs

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760.432.2283

1155 Deodar Road
Escondido, CA 92026
Google Map

Principal: Elizabeth Ramirez
eramirez@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card [SARC] (PDF)

Schedule a campus tour


Play button that leads to a Rock Springs Elementary highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

Rose

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760.432.2495

906 N. Rose St.
Escondido, CA 92027
Google Map

Principal: Lisa Pitard
lpitard@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card [SARC] (PDF)

Schedule a campus tour


Play button that leads to a Rose Elementary highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

Intermediate School (4-8)

Quantum

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760.432.2220

420 N. Falconer Road
Escondido, CA 92027
Google Map

Principal: Randy Garcia
rgarcia@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card [SARC] (PDF)

Schedule a campus tour


Play button that leads to a Quantum Academy highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

Middle Schools (6-8)

Bear Valley

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760.432.4060

3003 Bear Valley Parkway
Escondido, CA 92025
Google Map

Principal: Susan Freeman
sfreeman@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card [SARC] (PDF)

Schedule a campus tour


Play button that leads to a Bear Valley Middle School highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

Del Dios

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760.432.2439

1400 W. Ninth Ave.
Escondido, CA 92029
Google Map

Principal: Albert Ngo
ango@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card [SARC] (PDF)

Schedule a campus tour


Play button that leads to a Del Dios Academy of Arts and Sciences highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

Hidden Valley

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760.432.2457

2700 Reed Road
Escondido, CA 92027
Google Map

Principal: Trent Smith
tsmith@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card [SARC] (PDF)

Schedule a campus tour


Play button that leads to a Hidden Valley Middle School highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

Mission

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760.432.2452

939 E. Mission Ave.
Escondido, CA 92025
Google Map

Principal: Dr. Carlos Ulloa
culloa@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card [SARC] (PDF)

Schedule a campus tour


Play button that leads to a Mission Middle School highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

Rincon

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760.432.2491

925 Lehner Ave.
Escondido, CA 92026
Google Map

Principal: Tim Biland
tbiland@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card [SARC] (PDF)

Schedule a campus tour


Play button that leads to a Rincon Middle School highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

Other Information