Explore Our Schools

Vea en Español

Here you will find contact information, accountability report cards, and website links for all EUSD schools.

View bell schedules

Schedule a tour

Limitless Learning Academy (K-8)

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760-432-2388
1400 W. Ninth Ave.
Escondido, CA 92029
Google Map

Principal: Michael Reichle
mreichle@eusd.org

Home Education (K-8)

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760-432-2221
3115 Las Palmas Ave.
Escondido, CA 92025
Google Map

Principal: Audrey Frank
afrank@eusd.org

Play button that leads to a Home Educatioin highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

Preschool

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760-489-4131
Lincoln Annex
1029 N. Broadway
Escondido, CA 92026
Google Map

Principal: Lorraine Silva
lsilva@eusd.org

Elementary Schools (K-5)

Bernardo

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760-432-2700
1122 Mountain Heights Drive
Escondido, CA 92029
Google Map

Principal: Jeremy Lyche
jlyche@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card


Play button that leads to a Bernardo Elementary highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

Central

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760-432-2431
122 W. Fourth Ave.
Escondido, CA 92025
Google Map

Principal: Crystal Underhill
cunderhill@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card


Play button that leads to a Central Elementary highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

Conway

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760-432-2435
1325 Conway Drive
Escondido, CA  92027
Google Map

Principal: Christina Meglich
cmeglich@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card


Play button that leads to a Conway Elementary highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

Farr Avenue

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760-735-3049
933 Farr Ave.
Escondido, CA 92026
Google Map

Principal: Soo Yeohn de Santiago
sdesantiago@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card


Play button that leads to a Farr Elementary highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

Felicita

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760-432-2444
737 W. 13th Ave.
Escondido, CA 92025
Google Map

Principal: Marty Hranek
mhranek@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card


Play button that leads to a Felicita Elementary highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

Glen View

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760-432-2448
2201 E. Mission Ave.
Escondido, CA 92027
Google Map

Principal: Julio Lopez
jlopez@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card


Play button that leads to a Glen View Elementary highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

Juniper

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760-432-2462
1809 Juniper St.
Escondido, CA 92025
Google Map

Principal: Brooke Cottingham
bcottingham@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card


Play button that leads to a Juniper Elementary highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

Lincoln

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760-432-2466
1029 N. Broadway
Escondido, CA 92026
Google Map

Principal: Jason Hoff
jhoff@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card


Play button that leads to a Lincoln Elementary highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

L.R. Green

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760-432-2260
3115 Las Palmas Ave.
Escondido, CA 92025
Google Map

Principal: Audrey Frank
afrank@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card


Play button that leads to an L. R. Green Elementary highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

Miller

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760.432.2470
1975 Miller Ave.
Escondido, CA 92025
Google Map

Principal: Maria Casey
mcasey@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card


Play button that leads to a Miller Elementary highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

North Broadway

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760-432-2479
2301 N. Broadway
Escondido, CA 92026
Google Map

Principal: Cherry Lasho-Moore
clashomoore@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card


Play button that leads to a North Broadway Elementary highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

Oak Hill

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760-432-2483
1820 Oak Hill Drive
Escondido, CA 92027
Google Map

Principal: Rick Ausby
rausby@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card


Play button that leads to an Oak Hill Elementary highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

Orange Glen

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760-432-2487
2861 E. Valley Parkway
Escondido, CA 92027
Google Map

Principal: Beth Crooks
bcrooks@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card


Play button that leads to an Orange Glen Elementary highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

Pioneer

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760-432-2412
980 N. Ash St.
Escondido, CA 92027
Google Map

Principal: Melina Quon
mquon@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card


Play button that leads to a Pioneer Elementary highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

Reidy Creek

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760-739-5800
2869 N. Broadway
Escondido, CA 92026
Google Map

Principal: Alfred Rocha
arocha@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card


Play button that leads to a Reidy Creek Elementary highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

Rock Springs

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760-432-2283
1155 Deodar Road
Escondido, CA 92026
Google Map

Principal: Elizabeth Ramirez
eramirez@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card


Play button that leads to a Rock Springs Elementary highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

Rose

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760-432-2495
906 N. Rose St.
Escondido, CA 92027
Google Map

Principal: Laura Ruggles
lruggles@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card


Play button that leads to a Rose Elementary highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

Intermediate School (4-8)

Quantum

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760-432-2220
420 N. Falconer Road
Escondido, CA 92027
Google Map

Principal: Krystle Miller
kmiller@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card


Play button that leads to a Quantum Academy highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

Middle Schools (6-8)

Bear Valley

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760-432-4060
3003 Bear Valley Parkway
Escondido, CA 92025
Google Map

Principal: Jason Wrzeski
jwrzeski@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card


Play button that leads to a Bear Valley Middle School highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

Del Dios

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760-432-2439
1400 W. Ninth Ave.
Escondido, CA 92029
Google Map

Principal: Lisa Pitard
lpitard@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card


Play button that leads to a Del Dios Academy of Arts and Sciences highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

Hidden Valley

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760-432-2457
2700 Reed Road
Escondido, CA 92027
Google Map

Principal: Trent Smith
tsmith@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card


Play button that leads to a Hidden Valley Middle School highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

Mission

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760-432-2452
939 E. Mission Ave.
Escondido, CA 92025
Google Map

Principal: Cesar Carrasco
ccarrasco@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card


Play button that leads to a Mission Middle School highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

Rincon

Website

Basic Info

Main Phone: 760.432.2491
925 Lehner Ave.
Escondido, CA 92026
Google Map

Principal: Steve White
swhite@eusd.org

School Accountability Report Card


Play button that leads to a Rincon Middle School highlight video on YouTube when clicked.

Other Information