Skip Navigation

Parents & Families:School Social Workers & Counselors

Escondido Union School District’s team of School Social Workers and Counselors facilitate the coordination of student services with students, families, school and community agency staff.

Bear Valley Middle

School Social Worker


Michaela Sandy

msandy@eusd.org760.432.4065

School Counselors


Mark Gale

mgale@eusd.org | 760.432.4065

Judy Lancaster

jlancaster@eusd.org | 760.432.4065

Bernardo Elementary

SCHOOL SOCIAL WORKER


Courtney Heisler Woods

cowoods@eusd.org | 760.432.2700

Central Elementary

SCHOOL SOCIAL WORKER


Sarah Scott Dooling

sdooling@eusd.org | 760.432.2200

Conway Elementary

SCHOOL SOCIAL WORKER


Nicole McKissick

nmckissick@eusd.org | 760.432.2203

Del Dios Academy of Arts & Sciences

SCHOOL SOCIAL WORKER


Andrew Carlon

acarlon@eusd.org | 760.432.2206

SCHOOL COUNSELORS


Alexis Campos

acampos@eusd.org | 760.432.2206

Leticia Fierro

lfierro@eusd.org | 760.432.2206

Farr Elementary

SCHOOL SOCIAL WORKER


Juan Rodriguez

jrodriguez@eusd.org | 760.735.3049

Felicita Elementary

SCHOOL SOCIAL WORKER


Kerren Smith

kesmith@eusd.org | 760.432.2210

Glen View Elementary

SCHOOL SOCIAL WORKER


Melissa Everard

meverard@eusd.org760.432.2214

Hidden Valley Middle

SCHOOL SOCIAL WORKER


Jennifer Piranio

jpiranio@eusd.org |760.432.2223

SCHOOL COUNSELORS


Molly Francis

mofrancis@eusd.org | 760.432.2223

Diamante Patton

dpatton@eusd.org |760.432.2223

Juniper Elementary

SCHOOL SOCIAL WORKER


Jeffrey Aroyo

jarroyo@eusd.org | 760.432.2226

Lincoln Elementary

SCHOOL SOCIAL WORKER


Sandra Gonzalez

sgonzalez@eusd.org | 760.432.2229

LR Green Elementary

SCHOOL SOCIAL WORKER


Kerri Bjork

kbjork@eusd.org | 760.432.2260

Miller Elementary

SCHOOL SOCIAL WORKER


Ala Shehadeh Naaman

anaaman@eusd.org | 760.432.2233

Mission Middle

SCHOOL SOCIAL WORKER


Ariana Vargas

avargas@eusd.org | 760.432.2218

SCHOOL COUNSELORS


Sherry McPhillps

smcphillips@eusd.org |760.432.2218

Nicole Pablo

npablo@eusd.org |760.432.2218

North Broadway Elementary

SCHOOL SOCIAL WORKER


Simone Haleftiras

shaleftiras@eusd.org | 760.432.2244

Oak Hill Elementary

SCHOOL SOCIAL WORKER


Kelly Dwyer

kdwyer@eusd.org | 760.432.2236

Orange Glen Elementary

SCHOOL SOCIAL WORKER


Marissa De Leon

mdeleon@eusd.org | 760.432.2239

Pioneer Elementary

SCHOOL SOCIAL WORKER


Judy Day

jday@eusd.org | 760.432.2412

Quantum Academy

SCHOOL SOCIAL WORKER


Courttney Hammett

chammett@eusd.org | 760.432.2220

Reidy Creek Elementary

SCHOOL SOCIAL WORKER


Priscilla Nooner

pnooner@eusd.org | 760.739.5800

Rincon Middle

SCHOOL SOCIAL WORKER


Bina Gold

bgold@eusd.org | 760.432.2281

SCHOOL COUNSELORS


Masis “Michael” Abdessian

mabdessian@eusd.org |760.432.2281

Rock Springs Elementary

SCHOOL SOCIAL WORKER


Heather Hudson

hhudson@eusd.org | 760.432.2283

Rose Elementary

SCHOOL SOCIAL WORKER


Yashia Vargas

yvargas@eusd.org760.432.2242