Parents and Families: School Social Workers and Counselors

Escondido Union School District’s team of School Social Workers and Counselors facilitate the coordination of student services with students, families, school, and community agency staff.

Select a school to see contact info for their social worker (and counselors, if applicable):

Bear Valley Middle

Social Worker


Michaela Sandy
msandy@eusd.org760.432.4065

Counselors


Mark Gale
mgale@eusd.org | 760.432.4065

Judy Lancaster
jlancaster@eusd.org | 760.432.4065

Bernardo Elementary

SOCIAL WORKER


Courtney Heisler Woods
cowoods@eusd.org | 760.432.2700

Central Elementary

SOCIAL WORKER


Kirsten Peterson
kpeterson@eusd.org | 760.432.2200

Conway Elementary

SOCIAL WORKER


Nicole Winters
nwinters@eusd.org | 760.432.2203

Del Dios Academy of Arts & Sciences

SOCIAL WORKER


Andrew Carlon
acarlon@eusd.org | 760.432.2206

COUNSELORS


Alexis Campos
acampos@eusd.org | 760.432.2206

Leticia Fierro
lefierro@eusd.org | 760.432.2206

Farr Elementary

SOCIAL WORKER


Raul Flores
raflores@eusd.org | 760.735.3049

Felicita Elementary

SOCIAL WORKER


Kerren Smith
kesmith@eusd.org | 760.432.2210

Glen View Elementary

SOCIAL WORKER


Melissa Everard
meverard@eusd.org760.432.2214

Hidden Valley Middle

SOCIAL WORKER


Jennifer Piranio
jpiranio@eusd.org |760.432.2223

COUNSELORS


Molly Francis
mofrancis@eusd.org | 760.432.2223

Diamante Patton
dpatton@eusd.org |760.432.2223

Juniper Elementary

SOCIAL WORKER


Jeffrey Aroyo
jarroyo@eusd.org | 760.432.2226

Lincoln Elementary

SOCIAL WORKER


Sandra Gonzalez
sgonzalez@eusd.org | 760.432.2229

LR Green Elementary

SOCIAL WORKER


Brittany Eason
beason@eusd.org | 760.432.2260

Miller Elementary

SOCIAL WORKER


Ala Shehadeh Naaman
anaaman@eusd.org | 760.432.2233

Mission Middle

SOCIAL WORKER


Michelle Suarez
dsuarez@eusd.org | 760.432.2218

COUNSELORS


Sherry McPhillps
smcphillips@eusd.org |760.432.2218

Melissa Moorer
mmoorer@eusd.org |760.432.2218

North Broadway Elementary

SOCIAL WORKER


Simone Haleftiras
shaleftiras@eusd.org | 760.432.2244

Oak Hill Elementary

SOCIAL WORKER


Sarah Haydock
shaydock@eusd.org | 760.432.2236

Orange Glen Elementary

SOCIAL WORKER


Elaine Bronder
ebronder@eusd.org | 760.432.2239

Pioneer Elementary

SOCIAL WORKER


Judy Day
jday@eusd.org | 760.432.2412

Quantum Academy

SOCIAL WORKER


Kerri Bjork
kbjork@eusd.org | 760.432.2220

Reidy Creek Elementary

SOCIAL WORKER


Priscilla Nooner
pnooner@eusd.org | 760.739.5800

Rincon Middle

SOCIAL WORKER


Bina Gold
bgold@eusd.org | 760.432.2281

COUNSELORS


Ana Resendiz Castillo
aresendizcastillo@eusd.org | 760.432.2281

Gloria Torres
gtorres@eusd.org | 760.432.2281

Rock Springs Elementary

SOCIAL WORKER


Heather Hudson
hhudson@eusd.org | 760.432.2283

Rose Elementary

SOCIAL WORKER


Yashia Vargas
yvargas@eusd.org760.432.2242