Parents and Families: Family Liaisons

Vea en Español

Escondido Union School District Family Liaisons facilitate partnerships between school staff and family members through the coordination of comprehensive family engagement programs at their school sites.

Bear Valley Middle

Cece Ortiz

760.432.4060
mortiz@eusd.org

Bernardo Elementary

Annette Johnson

760.432.2700
ajohnson@eusd.org

Central Elementary

gladys Zavala

760.432.2431
gzavala@eusd.org

Conway Elementary

jessica Segura

760.432.2435
jseguragonzalez@eusd.org

Del Dios Academy of Arts and Sciences

Maria Mendoza

760.432.2439
mmendoza@eusd.org

Farr Elementary

Lizbeth Munoz

760.735.3049
limunoz@eusd.org

Felicita Elementary

Laura Aguilera deRodriguez

760.432.2444
laguilera@eusd.org

Glen View Elementary

Andrea avila

760.432.2448
acortesavila@eusd.org

Hidden Valley Middle

Lilian Arjona-Garzon

760.432.2457
larjona-garzon@eusd.org

Juniper Elementary

Mercedes Aguilar

760.432.2462
maguilar@eusd.org

Lincoln Elementary

Sandy Clemente

760.432.2466
sclemente@eusd.org

L.R. Green Elementary

Anna Alas

760.432.2260
aalas@eusd.org

Miller Elementary

ANNETTE JOHNSON

760.432.2470
ajohnson@eusd.org

Mission Middle

Maribel Valle

760.432.2453
mvalle@eusd.org

North Broadway Elementary

Susie Urrutia

760.432.2479
surrutia@eusd.org

Oak Hill Elementary

Giannina Whiting

760.432.2483
gwhiting@eusd.org

Orange Glen Elementary

Jennifer Opdycke

760.432.2487
jopdycke@eusd.org

Pioneer Elementary

Carmen Mendoza Fuentes

760.432.2412
cmendozafuentes@eusd.org

Quantum Academy

ANNA ALAS

760.432.2220
aalas@eusd.org

Reidy Creek Elementary

Susie Urrutia

760.739.5800
surrutia@eusd.org

Rincon Middle

Jovana Arellano

760.432.2491
joarellano@eusd.org

Rock Springs Elementary

Star Juarez

760.432.2283
sjuarez@eusd.org

Rose Elementary

Veronica Casanova

760.432.2495
vcasanova@eusd.org