Skip Navigation

Parents & Families:Family Liaisons

Escondido Union School District Family Liaisons facilitate partnerships between school staff and family members through the coordination of comprehensive family engagement programs at their school sites.

Escondido Union School District’s team of School Social Workers and Counselors facilitate the coordination of student services with students, families, school and community agency staff.

Bear Valley Middle

Cece Ortiz

760.432.4060
mortiz@eusd.org

Bernardo Elementary

Verónica Hernández

760.432.2700
mgutierrez@eusd.org

Central Elementary

Cruz Zapien

760.432.2431
czapien@eusd.org

Conway Elementary

Rosario Salazar

760.432.2435
rsalazar@eusd.org

Del Dios Academy of Arts & Sciences

Maria Mendoza

760.432.2439
mmendoza@eusd.org

Farr Elementary

Jeannette Bribiesca

760.735.3049
jbribiesca@eusd.org

Felicita Elementary

Laura Aguilera deRodriguez

760.432.2444
laguilera@eusd.org

Glen View Elementary

Ana “Lily” Arana

760.432.2448
larana@eusd.org

Hidden Valley Middle

Yvette Larrabee

760.432.2457
ylarrabee@eusd.org

Juniper Elementary

Mercedes Aguilar

760.432.2462
maguilar@eusd.org

Lincoln Elementary

Sandy Clemente

760.432.2466
sclemente@eusd.org

LR Green Elementary

Anna Alas

760.432.2260
aalas@eusd.org

Miller Elementary

Gladys Zavala

760.432.2470
gzavala@eusd.org

Mission Middle

Maribel Valle

760.432.2453
mvalle@eusd.org

North Broadway Elementary

Esther Batalla

760.432.2479
ebatalla@eusd.org

Oak Hill Elementary

Giannina Whiting

760.432.2483
gwhiting@eusd.org

Orange Glen Elementary

Jennifer Opdycke

760.432.2487
jopdycke@eusd.org

Pioneer Elementary

Carmen Mendoza Fuentes

760.432.2412
cmendozafuentes@eusd.org

Quantum Academy

Maribel Mora

760.432.2220
mmora@eusd.org

Reidy Creek Elementary

Susie Urrutia

760.739.5800
surrutia@eusd.org

Rincon Middle

Jovana Arellano

760.432.2491
joarellano@eusd.org

Rock Springs Elementary

Star Juarez

760.432.2284
sjuarez@eusd.org

Rose Elementary

Veronica Casanova

760.432.2495
vcasanova@eusd.org