2020 ICOC Meetings: EUSD Visitation Announcement: Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Board of Education Members

  • Joan Gardner, President
  • Joe Muga, Ph.D., Vice President
  • Doug Paulson, Clerk
  • Georgine Tomasi, Member

Independent Citizens’ Bond Oversight Committee Members

  • Kirk Effinger, Chair
  • Linda Bailey, Vice Chair
  • Lisa Bates, Member
  • Nilesh “Neil” Bhakta, Member
  • Eric Ginder, Member
  • Cathleen Ginder, Member
  • Mary Gorsuch, Member
  • Joyce Masterson, Member
  • Ron Rybak, Member
  • Barbara Saad, Alternate

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 9 a.m.

Del Dios Academy of Arts and Sciences
1400 W. Ninth Ave.
Escondido 92029

The purpose of the visitation is to attend the groundbreaking ceremony for the construction of the Del Dios Academy of Arts and Sciences new STEM classroom building.

Any questions can be directed to the Facilities Department at the Escondido Union School District, 760-432-2194.