Skip Navigation

Special Education:Special Education Directory

Administrative Staff

Role Phone # Email Address Site(s)
Kelly Prins Assistant Superintendent 760-432-2169 kprins@eusd.org Carilyn Gilbert Edcuation Center
Pam Flores Coordinator 760-432-2179 pflores@eusd.org Carilyn Gilbert Edcuation Center
Danielle Ruiz Program Specialist 760-432-2179 druiz@eusd.org North Broadway & Reidy Creek
Jessica Mariani Program Specialist 760-432-2179 jmariani@eusd.org Preschool programs at Juniper, Conway, & Rock Springs.
Meggan Lokken Program Specialist 760-432-2179 mlokken@eusd.org Bernardo, Central, & Rincon
Renee Steel Program Specialist 760-432-2179 rsteel@eusd.org Bear Valley, LR Green, & Heritage
Susan Doles Program Specialist 760-432-2179 sdoles@eusd.org Mission, Farr, Glen View, Conway, Rose, Felicita, Lincoln, & Pioneer
Tracy Lane Program Specialist 760-432-2179 tlane@eusd.org Juniper, Miller, Oak Hill, Quantum Academy, & Rock Springs
Tricia Hansen Program Specialist 760-432-2179 thansen@eusd.org Hidden Valley, Orange Glen, & Del Dios Academy of Arts & Sciences
Jeannie Freeman Autism Specialist 760-432-2179 jefreeman@eusd.org Carilyn Gilbert Education Center

Certificated Staff

Role Phone # Email Address
John Lieu Behavior Specialist 760-432-2179 jlieu@eusd.org

Classified Staff

Role Phone # Email Address
Diana Martin Administrative Assistant 760-432-2169 dmartin@eusd.org
Donna Bryan Coordinator of Transportation 760-432-2259 dbryan@eusd.org
Fawn Myers Clerk Typist III 760-432-2177 fmyers@eusd.org
Gricelda Alva Brito Clerk Typist III 760-432-2308 galvabrito@eusd.org
Robert Cardona Padilla Clerk Typist II 760-432-2310 rcardonapadilla@eusd.org
Lisseth Sanchez SPED Scheduling Tech 760-432-2196 lsanchez@eusd.org
Rhonda Longson SPED Scheduling Tech 760-432-2365 rlongson@eusd.org
Abby Angeles SPED Assessment Assistant 760-432-2179 aangeles@eusd.org
Edna Paulin Mendoza SPED Assessment Assistant 760-432-2179 epaulinmendoza@eusd.org
Gonzalo Fernandez SPED Assessment Assistant 760-432-2179 gfernandez@eusd.org
Mario Lopez SPED Assessment Assistant 760-432-2179 marlopez@eusd.org
Stephanie Rosas SPED Assessment Assistant 760-432-2179 srosas@eusd.org
Ileana Ortiz Rojas SPED Assessment Assistant 760-432-2179 iortizrojas@eusd.org