Skip Navigation

Special Education:Special Education Directory

Administrative Staff

This table lists EUSD’s Special Education Department’s Administrative staff along with their roles, phone numbers, email addresses and sites served.
Name Role Phone Number Email Address Sites
Kelly Prins Assistant Superintendent 760.432.2169 kprins@eusd.org Carilyn Gilbert Education Center
Pam Flores Coordinator 760.432.2179 pflores@eusd.org Carilyn Gilbert Education Center
Danielle Ruiz Program Specialist 760.432.2179 druiz@eusd.org North Broadway & Reidy Creek
Meggan Lokken Assistant Superintendent 760.432.2179 mlokken@eusd.org Bernardo, Central, & Rincon
Renee Steel Program Specialist 760.432.2179 rsteel@eusd.org Bear Valley, LR Green, & Heritage
Susan Doles Program Specialist 760.432.2179 sdoles@eusd.org Mission, Farr, Glen View, Conway, Rose, Felicita, Lincoln, & Pioneer
Tracy Lane Program Specialist 760.432.2179 tlane@eusd.org Juniper, Miller, Oak Hill, Quantum Academy, & Rock Springs
Tricia Hansen Program Specialist 760.432.2179 thansen@eusd.org Hidden Valley, Orange Glen, & Del Dios Academy of Arts & Sciences
Sarah Sandoval Program Specialist 760.432.2179 ssandoval@eusd.org Carilyn Gilbert Education Center
Keely Freeman Program Specialist 760.432.2179 keelyfreeman@eusd.org Carilyn Gilbert Education Center
Jeannie Freeman Autism Specialist 760.432.2179 jefreeman@eusd.org Carilyn Gilbert Education Center

Certificated Staff

This table lists EUSD’s Special Education Department’s Certificated staff along with their roles, phone numbers, and email addresses.
Name Role Phone Number Email Address
John Lieu Behavior Specialist 760.432.2179 jlieu@eusd.org
Jennifer Gyapay Behavior Specialist 760.432.2179 jgyapay@eusd.org
Tiffany Ortmeier SAI Teacher on Special Assignment 760.432.2179 tortmeier@eusd.org
Yesenia Chavez Special Education Coach 760.432.2179 yechavez@eusd.org

Classified Staff

This table lists EUSD’s Special Education Department’s Classified staff along with their roles, phone numbers, and email addresses.
Name Role Phone Number Email Address
Diana Martin Administrative Assistant 760.432.2169 dmartin@eusd.org
Donna Bryan Coordinator of Transportation 760.432.2259 dbryan@eusd.org
Fawn Myers Clerk Typist III 760.432.2177 fmyers@eusd.org
Gricelda Alva Brito Clerk Typist III 760.432.2308 galvabrito@eusd.org
Robert Cardona Padilla Clerk Typist II 760.432.2310 rcardonapadilla@eusd.org
Lisseth Sanchez SPED Scheduling Tech 760.432.2196 lsanchez@eusd.org
Rhonda Longson SPED Scheduling Tech 760.432.2365 rlongson@eusd.org
Abby Angeles SPED Assessment Assistant 760.432.2179 aangeles@eusd.org
Edna Paulin Mendoza SPED Assessment Assistant 760.432.2179 epaulinmendoza@eusd.org
Gonzalo Fernandez SPED Assessment Assistant 760.432.2179 gfernandez@eusd.org
Mario Lopez SPED Assessment Assistant 760.432.2179 marlopez@eusd.org
Stephanie Rosas SPED Assessment Assistant 760.432.2179 srosas@eusd.org
Ileana Ortiz Rojas SPED Assessment Assistant 760.432.2179 iortizrojas@eusd.org