Skip Navigation

Integrated Student Supports:ISS Administrative Support

Tracy Schmidt

Director
trschmidt@eusd.org
Direct line:
760.432.2361

Patrick Newton
Coordinator
pnewton@eusd.org

Responsibilities include: Supervision of behavior specialists, bullying prevention and intervention, and positive behavior interventions and support.

Peter Fisher
Behavior Specialist
pfisher@eusd.org
website

Eric Solorzano
Coordinator
esolorzano@eusd.org

Responsibilities include: working with academy centers, interdistrict transfers, gang prevention and intervention, student discipline, supervision of middle school counselor, prevention programs, and safe school plans. 

Maria Osborn
Attendance Intervention Project Specialist
mosborn@eusd.org

Responsibilities include: court hearings, juvenile diversion, student attendance review teams, student attendance review board hearings, and truancy intervention.

Alice Coronado
Social Worker, Project SUCCESS
acoronado@eusd.org
760.432.2469
760.746.2962 FAX

Responsibilities include serving as foster youth liaison, homeless liaison, military family liaison, and resource center. 


For your reference: School Social Workers and Counselors, organized by school site.