Skip Navigation

Integrated Student Supports:Integrated Student Supports Directory

Administrative Staff

This table lists EUSD’s Integrated Student Supports Administrative staff along with their roles, phone numbers, and email addresses.
Name Role Phone Number Email Address
Tracy Schmidt Director 760.432.2247 trschmidt@eusd.org
Patrick Newton Coordinator 760.432.2247 pnewton@eusd.org
Eric Solorzano Coordinator 760.432.2247 esolorzano@eusd.org
Kimberly Israel Coordinator 760.432.2386 kisrael@eusd.org
Maria Osborn Attendance Intervention Project Specialist III 760.432.2247 mosborn@eusd.org

Certificated Staff

This table lists EUSD’s Integrated Student Supports Certificated staff along with their roles, phone numbers, and email addresses.
Name Role Phone Number Email Address
Douglas Ebbers Behavior Specialist 760.432.2247 debbers@eusd.org
Peter Fisher Behavior Specialist 760.432.2247 pfisher@eusd.org
Maria Topolovac Behavior Specialist 760.432.2247 mtopolovac@eusd.org
Lori Cisterna PBIS TOSA 760.432.2247 lcisterna@eusd.org
Alice Coronado Project Success Social Worker 760.432.2469 acoronado@eusd.org
Nicole Born District Nurse 760.432.2470 nborn@eusd.org
Kelly Charles District Nurse 760.432.2470 kcharles@eusd.org
Holly Hart District Nurse 760.432.2470 hhart@eusd.org

Classified Staff

This table lists EUSD’s Integrated Student Supports Classified staff along with their roles, phone numbers, and email addresses.
Name Role Phone Number Email Address
Liliana Javier Secretary 760.432.2247 ljavier@eusd.org
Betsaida Moure Clerk Typist II 760.432.2247 bmoure@eusd.org
Linda Netherland Clerk Typist II 760.432.2247 lnetherland@eusd.org
Alma Valdez Clerk Typist III 760.432.2247 avaldez@eusd.org
Susana Hervias Project Success School Clerk 760.432.2469 shervias@eusd.org
Joanna Anin Behavior Technician 760.432.2247 janin@eusd.org
Sara Barrett Behavior Technician 760.432.2247 sbarrett@eusd.org
Aften Bartee Behavior Technician 760.432.2247 abartee@eusd.org
Vanessa Guevara Behavior Technician 760.432.2247 vguevara@eusd.org
Emily Schneider Behavior Technician 760.432.2247 eschneider@eusd.org
Irene Simonis Behavior Technician 760.432.2247 isimonis@eusd.org

For your reference: School Social Workers and Counselors, organized by school site.