Integrated Student Supports: Integrated Student Supports Directory

Administrative Staff

This table lists EUSD’s Integrated Student Supports Administrative staff along with their roles, phone numbers, and email addresses.
Name Role Email Address Phone Number
Tracy Schmidt Director trschmidt@eusd.org 760.432.2247
Eric Solorzano Coordinator esolorzano@eusd.org 760.432.2247
Kimberly Israel Coordinator kisrael@eusd.org 760.432.2386
Maria Osborn Attendance Intervention Project Specialist III mosborn@eusd.org 760.432.2247

Certificated Staff

This table lists EUSD’s Integrated Student Supports Certificated staff along with their roles, phone numbers, and email addresses.
Name Role Email Address Phone Number
Douglas Ebbers Behavior Specialist debbers@eusd.org 760.432.2247
Peter Fisher Behavior Specialist pfisher@eusd.org 760.432.2247
Maria Topolovac Behavior Specialist mtopolovac@eusd.org 760.432.2247
Alice Coronado Project Success Social Worker acoronado@eusd.org 760.432.2469
Nicole Born District Nurse nborn@eusd.org 760.432.2470
Kelly Charles District Nurse kcharles@eusd.org 760.432.2470
Holly Hart District Nurse hhart@eusd.org 760.432.2470

Classified Staff

This table lists EUSD’s Integrated Student Supports Classified staff along with their roles, phone numbers, and email addresses.
Name Role Email Address Phone Number
Lisseth Michel Secretary lmichel@eusd.org 760.432.2247
Vacant Clerk Typist III 760.432.2247
Sonia De La Rosa Clerk Typist III sdelarosa@eusd.org 760.432.2247
Alma Valdez Clerk Typist III avaldez@eusd.org 760.432.2247
Susana Hervias Project Success School Clerk shervias@eusd.org 760.432.2469
Sara Barrett Behavior Technician sbarrett@eusd.org 760.432.2247
Irene Simonis Behavior Technician isimonis@eusd.org 760.432.2247
Tracey Arias Behavior Technician tarias@eusd.org 760.432.2247

For your reference: School Social Workers and Counselors, organized by school site.