Skip Navigation

About EUSD:EUSD's Leadership Team

Luis Ibarra, Superintendent

Dr. Luis A. Rankins-Ibarra

Superintendent
libarra@eusd.org | 760.432.2110

Pat Palmer, Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
ppalmer@eusd.org | 760.432.2110

Superintendent’s Website >


Leila Backfield, Assistant Superintendent

Leila Sackfield

Deputy Superintendent of Educational Services
lsackfield@eusd.org760.432.2154

Kathy Franklin, Administrative Assistant
kfranklin@eusd.org | 760.432.2154

Educational Services Website >


Michael Taylor, Assistant Superintendent

Michael Taylor

Assistant Superintendent of Business Services
mtaylor@eusd.org | 760.432.2128

Jean Hartley, Administrative Assistant
jhartley@eusd.org760.432.2128

Business Services Website >


Kevin Rubow, Assistant SuperintendentKevin Rubow

Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
krubow@eusd.org | 760.432.2114

Michelle Hurlstone, Personnel Operations Supervisor
mhurlstone@eusd.org760.432.2114

Human Resources Website >


Kelly Prins, Assistant SuperintendentKelly Prins

Assistant Superintendent of Student Support Services
kprins@eusd.org | 760.432.2169

Diana Martin, Administrative Assistant
dmartin@eusd.org | 760.432.2169

Student Support Services Website >