About EUSD: Leadership Team

Dr. Luis A. Rankins-Ibarra

Superintendent
libarra@eusd.org | 760-432-2110

Pat Palmer, Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
ppalmer@eusd.org | 760-432-2110

Superintendent’s Office


Dr. John Albert

Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
jalbert@eusd.org | 760-432-2327

Christine Crandall, Personnel Operations Supervisor
ccrandall@eusd.org760-432-2114

Human Resources


Dr. Laura Philyaw

Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services
lphilyaw@eusd.org | 760-432-2112

Michelle Kemp-Zempoalteca, Administrative Assistant
mkemp-zempoalteca@eusd.org | 760-432-2169

Educational Services

Student Support Services


Andrew McGuire

Assistant Superintendent of Business Services
amcguire@eusd.org | 760-432-2128

Patti Bostwick, Administrative Assistant
pbostwick@eusd.org | 760-432-2128

Business Services


Leonard Levine portraitLeonard Levine

Chief Technology Officer
llevine@eusd.org | 760-432-2145

Deborah Guizar, Secretary
dguizar@eusd.org | 760-432-2109

Information Systems and Technology