About EUSD: Leadership Team

Dr. Luis A. Rankins-Ibarra

Superintendent
libarra@eusd.org | 760.432.2110

Pat Palmer, Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
ppalmer@eusd.org | 760.432.2110

Superintendent’s Office >


Leila Sackfield

Deputy Superintendent of Human Resources
lsackfield@eusd.org760.432.2154

Christine Crandall, Personnel Operations Supervisor
ccrandall@eusd.org760.432.2114

Human Resources >


Dr. Laura Philyaw

Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services
lphilyaw@eusd.org | 760.432.2112

Michelle Kemp-Zempoalteca, Administrative Assistant
mkemp-zempoalteca@eusd.org | 760.432.2169

Educational Services >

Student Support Services >


Michael Taylor

Assistant Superintendent of Business Services
mtaylor@eusd.org | 760.432.2128

Jean Hartley, Administrative Assistant
jhartley@eusd.org760.432.2128

Business Services >